Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Susanne Gäckler

DLG e.V.

Eschborner Landstr. 122

60489 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: 069 7137699-320

s.gaeckler@dlg.org

fokus-tierwohl@dlg.org

Dr. Christian Lambertz

FiBL Deutschland e.V.

Walburger Straße 2

37213 Witzenhausen

Tel.: 069 7137699-310

christian.lambertz@fibl.org

fokus-tierwohl@fibl.org

Ansprechpartner Impulsbetriebe Tierwohl Rind

Dr. Gudrun Plesch

FiBL Deutschland e.V.

Walburger Straße 2

37213 Witzenhausen

Tel.: 069 7137699-320

gudrun.plesch@fibl.org

fokus-tierwohl@fibl.org

Ansprechpartner Impulsbetriebe Tierwohl Schwein

Gundula Jahn

FiBL Deutschland e.V.

Weinstraße Süd 51

67098 Bad Dürkheim

Tel.: 069 7137699-460

gundula.jahn@fibl.org

fokus-tierwohl@fibl.org

Ansprechpartner Impulsbetriebe Tierwohl Geflügel

Gesa Krone

FiBL Deutschland e.V.

Walburger Straße 2

37213 Witzenhausen

Tel.: 069 7137699-370

gesa.krone@fibl.org

fokus-tierwohl@fibl.org

Rebecca Franz-Wippermann

FiBL Deutschland e.V.

Walburger Straße 2

37213 Witzenhausen

Tel.: 069 7137699-360

rebecca.wippermann@fibl.org

fokus-tierwohl@fibl.org

Sigrid Kirchmeier

FiBL Deutschland e.V.

Kassler Landstr. 1a

60486 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: 069 7137699-330

sigrid.kirchmeier@fibl.org

fokus-tierwohl@fibl.org

Marc-Andre Kruse-Friedrich

DLG e.V.

Eschborner Landstraße 122

60489 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49 69 24788 394

m.kruse-friedrich@dlg.org

fokus-tierwohl@dlg.org